Logo Camirandmagic
 
menu Camirandmagic

button Show and services button about us button contact Button francais button catalog

Camirand Academy of Magic

DeSouza's DeCeptions Companion DVD
Marc DeSouza



Item number:
vc_005

Price:
19.95 US $

Quantity:

DeSouza's DeCeptions Companion DVD
Marc DeSouza
(this is an option to buy if you lost the original video or DVD that was sold with the book)

Bonus TheChain Gang, performance only

Running time 59 minutes

In the tradition of Close-Up Illusions, The Pass, and, more recently The Boris Wild Marked Deck, The Camirand Academy is proud to present a companion video to the DeSouza's DeCeptions Book.

This performance-only companion video is an opportunity to witness all the material from the critically acclaimed book, DeSouza's DeCeptions: The Magic of Marc DeSouza, in a real-show environment. Like all the tapes in our Companion Video Series, this is designed to add depth to the printed page by giving students a sense of how the material translates in the real world.

You will also learn the proper timing for each sleight and routine, and tips on spectator management that will help you increase the impact of every magical moment. Watch flawless performances of all the routine in the book.

Plus, as a bonus, we have included a performance of Marc's miraculous Chain Gang, hailed as one of the finest Endless Chain routines in existence, and an intriguing tour through DeSouza's home and magic collection. Remember, this is a companion video, not a lecture video, and it has been made available to support the teaching in DeSouza's DeCeptions.

Running time: 59 minutes


Look up about our item ps_010 to read about DeSouza's DeCeption Book

 

button Show and services button about us button contact Button francais button catalog